IPL 9 2016 Schedule & Time Table (Final Confirmed)

If you ask a cricket fan, about his/her first love then the answer is cricket and everything comes second. Such is the craze for this sport in our country. So, all the cricket fans get ready with your jerseys and hooters as Indian Premier League (IPL) 2016 is here. This will be the ninth season of IPL, a twenty20 format cricket. Vivo IPL 9 is scheduled between 9th April to 29th May.

                  IPL 9 2016 Schedule & Time Table

India has many states, but the love and respect between the people of India doesn’t make us feel that we have so many states. We all are Indians but when it comes to IPL cricket match, then I am sure we all are concerned about which state one is supporting and we all want our state team to win . Such is the fever of cricket. We present you the updated news on IPL 9 2016 Schedule & Time Table (Final Confirmed).

Recommended:- All about Cricket: IPL 2016

You just have to click the link below and you will be able to have the full schedule and time table of IPL 9. A total of 8 teams are playing in this season, Mumbai Indians, Rising Pune Supergiants, Kolkata Knight Riders, Delhi Daredevils, Kings XI Punjab, Gujarat Lions, Royal Challengers Bangalore, Sunrisers Hyderabad. Get geared up and tell us which team you are supporting in the comments section below and also if you want us to update you any other news related to IPL Seoson 9. We will be more than happy to hear from you. Keep tuned with us for more information on IPL Season 9.